Hear What I Say (CD)

Original price was: $10.00.Current price is: $7.00.

The Twilights – Hear What I Say… (Compact Disc)

Only 10 left in stock



The Twilights* are back! Special price for a limited time!

Hear What I Say is our second album, building on the sound we established on our first EP, Play It Cool… It’s not quite as stripped down and minimalistic but it’s still lean and mean — focused on groove and vibe.


  1. Intro
  2. When I Fall In Love
  3. Rainy Day
  4. Gold
  5. Dancing Mood
  6. Hypocrite
  7. Son Meets Sky
  8. Panic Attack
  9. When I Fall In Dub*
  10. Chase the Devil (Live)*

* bonus tracks

Comes in a glossy slim jacket with cover art by KRU.



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Hear What I Say (CD)”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.